Oh no…. really!?
Well, we’re sad you want to leave our community but of course we’ll give you this information. Before you go, can you please share the why?
To delete your Embrace Creatives’ account;
- Log in
- Click on your avatar which is located on the top right hand corner of Embrace Creatives.
- From there, click on Settings –> Delete Account.
- You must click the box notifying you that when you delete your EC Account, you lose all of your data and uploaded images
When your account is deleted we cannot retrieve any of your data or files.