SAVE 10% on your first purchase

 

What if artwork I have listed on EC sells somewhere else?

If you sell an item you listed on Embrace Creatives somewhere else, we require that you delete the item sold as soon as possible. If you do not, you may run the risk of it being purchased through our Embrace Creatives’s Showroom and upsetting a buyer.

Of course when you delete an item you may replace it with another piece for sale.

Keeping your EC listings updated is a great way to instill trust and will allow you to continue to sell through our Showroom. Failure to keep your Store up-to-date may result in your removal from our site.

[back to Managing Your Artwork]